Kay Rabil

President

krabil@mcat.org

Stephen Wells

Vice President

swells@mcat.org

Kim Anderson

Treasurer

kanderson@mcat.org


Alayne Dolson

Board Member

adolson@mcat.org

Cindy Schultz

Secretary

cschultz@mcat.org

Mike Rabil

Board Member

msteinberg@mcat.org


Jordan Lyons

Board Member

jlyons@mcat.org

Tyler Grutsch

Board Member

tgrutsch@mcat.org

Mike Painter

Board Member

mpainter@mcat.org